Business Hours




Hyundai Centurion

Tel. +27 (0)12 665 0013


Physical Address.

1088 John Vorster Drive, Highveld, Centurion

  • 8am - 5pm
  • 8am - 1pm

Send us an Email



Find us




MEET OUR TEAM


Dealer Principal



Nico Ströh

Dealer Principal


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  nicos@hyundai.co.za

New Vehicle Sales Team



Otto Lampbrecht

General Manager New Cars


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  otto@hyundai.co.za

Mpho Mofumme

New Sales Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  mphobm@hyundai.co.za

Garath Fredericks

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 543 0649
  salespta3@hyundai.co.za

Ferdie Breytenbach

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  ferdieb@hyundai.co.za

Deon Venter

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  dpventer@hyundai.co.za

Mike Lephera

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  micheall@hyundai.co.za

Danie Paules

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  daniep@hyundai.co.za


Fleet Sales Team



Mary Merton

Fleet Sales


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  marym@hyundai.co.za

Surprise Mahlangu

Fleet Sales


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  surprisem@hyundai.co.za


Select Pre-Owned Sales Team




Theo Fourie

Pre-owned Sales Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  theof@hyundai.co.za

Lebogang Mashigo

Pre-owned Sales Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  lebogangm@hyundai.co.za

Ntombi Nkosi

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  ntombin@hyundai.co.za

Hans Praeg

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  hpraeg@hyundai.co.za

Dirkie Kotze

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  dirkiek@hyundai.co.za

Peter Moriri Monyela

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  pmonyela@hyundai.co.za

Corrie Whittal

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  corriew@hyundai.co.za

Charles Mbokota

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  charlesm@hyundai.co.za

Joseph Hlope

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  josephh@hyundai.co.za

Kagiso Kinimi

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  kagisok@hyundai.co.za

Marvin Mtileni

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  marvinm@hyundai.co.za

Joshua Baloyi

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  joshuab@hyundai.co.za

Leon Ndlovu

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  leonn@hyundai.co.za

Milda Masiya

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  mildam@hyundai.co.za


Parts Team




Rudi Kriel

Parts Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  rudik@hyundai.co.za

Levonia Beckett

Parts Warehouse Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  levoniab@hyundai.co.za

Grandt Mangwane

Assistant Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  grandtm@hyundai.co.za

Bongile Mhlaluka

Parts Sales Consultant


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  bongilem@hyundai.co.za

Joshua Du Plessis

Parts Sales Consultant


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  joshua@hyundai.co.za

Frikkie Van Zyl

Parts Sales Consultant


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  frikkie@hyundai.co.za

Hugo Victor

Parts Sales Consultant


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  centutionparts1@hyundai.co.za


Service Team




Ian Macdougall

Service Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  ianmd@hyundai.co.za

Albert Karelson

Service Admin Foreman


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  albertk@hyundai.co.za

Nicolette Van Niekerk

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  nikkivn@hyundai.co.za

Miranda Murry

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  mirandam@hyundai.co.za

Tanya Gericke

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  tanyag@hyundai.co.za

Seam Anna-Malay

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  seana@hyundai.co.za

Angie Fourie

Warranty Clerk


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  angief@hyundai.co.za

Letta Bosuga

Costing Clerk


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  lettab@hyundai.co.za


Finance Managers




Bronwyn Roodt

Business Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  bronwynr@hyundai.co.za

Storm Faure

Business Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  stormd@hyundai.co.za

Wendy Thupana

Finance Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  wendyt@hyundai.co.za

Administration




Martie Lategan

Receptionist


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  martiel@hyundai.co.za

Wilma Janse Van Nieuwenhuizen

Receptionist


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  wilmajvn@hyundai.co.za