Business Hours




Hyundai Centurion

Tel. +27 (0)12 665 0013


Physical Address.

1088 John Vorster Drive, Highveld, Centurion

  • 8am - 5pm
  • 8am - 1pm

Send us an Email



Find us




MEET OUR TEAM


Dealer Principal



Nico Ströh

Dealer Principal


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  nicos@hyundai.co.za

New Vehicle Sales Team



Otto Lambrechts

General Manager New Cars


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 072 244 7101
  ottol@hyundai.co.za

Mpho Mofumme

New Sales Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 062 561 9544
  mphobm@hyundai.co.za

Danie Paules

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 071 606 7270
  daniep@hyundai.co.za

Deon Venter

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 076 956 5370
  dpventer@hyundai.co.za

Johan Robbertse

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 076 534 1366
  johanr@hyundai.co.za

Stiaan Meyer

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 079 565 6663
  stiaan@hyundai.co.za

Elize Ferreira

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 082 468 5607
  elizef@hyundai.co.za

Dawie Fourie

New Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 082 566 7503
  dawief@hyundai.co.za


Fleet Sales Team



Mary Merton

Fleet Sales


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 081 207 8917
  marym@hyundai.co.za

Surprise Mahlangu

Fleet Sales


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 083 674 9874
  surprisem@hyundai.co.za


Select Pre-Owned Sales Team




Johan Snyders

Used Cars Sales Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  johansn@hyundai.co.za

Dirkie Kotze

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  dirkiek@hyundai.co.za

Corrie Whittal

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  corriew@hyundai.co.za

Charles Mbokota

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  charlesm@hyundai.co.za

Joseph Hlope

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  josephh@hyundai.co.za

Kagiso Kinimi

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  kagisok@hyundai.co.za

Leon Ndlovu

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  leonn@hyundai.co.za

Joshua Baloyi

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  joshuab@hyundai.co.za

Jann Holtzhausen

Pre-owned Sales Executive


  +27 (0)12 665 0013 / 061 950 8149
  jannh@hyundai.co.za

Parts Team




Rudi Kriel

Parts Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  rudik@hyundai.co.za

Grandt Mangwane

Assistant Sales Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  grandt@hyundai.co.za

Jacqueline van Niekerk

Key Accounts Representative


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  jackievn@hyundai.co.za

Frikkie van Zyl

Parts Sales Consultant


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  frikkie@hyundai.co.za

Bongile Mhlaluka

Parts Sales Consultant


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  bongilem@hyundai.co.za

Edwin Jordaan

Parts Sales Consultant


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  ejordaan@hyundai.co.za

Levonia Beckett

Warehouse Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  levoniab@hyundai.co.za


Service Team




Ian MacDougall

Service Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  ianmd@hyundai.co.za

Albert Karelsson

Service Admin Foreman


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  albertk@hyundai.co.za

Elana van Staden

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  elana@mutifranchise.co.za

Miranda Murry

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  mirandam@hyundai.co.za

Tanya Smith

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  tanyag@hyundai.co.za

Sean Anna-Malay

Service Advisor


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  seana@hyundai.co.za

Angie Fourie

Warranty Clerk


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  angief@hyundai.co.za

Talita Kumbaca

Warranty Clerk


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  talitak@hyundai.co.za


Finance Managers




Storm Faure

Business Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  stormd@hyundai.co.za

Liezl Jacobs

Finance Manager


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  liezl@hyundai.co.za

Administration




Melanie Davids

Receptionist


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  melanied@hyundai.co.za

Wilma Janse Van Nieuwenhuizen

Receptionist


  +27 (0)12 665 0013
  wilmajvn@hyundai.co.za